Board Meeting Dates and Documents

Library Board Meeting Dates for 2018

The Salem-South Lyon District Library will hold its regular meetings at 7PM on the last Monday of the month (except for May) in the library meeting room.  For the most recent agenda, click here. 

  • Monday, January 8, 2018

  • Monday, January 29, 2018

  • Monday, February 26, 2018

  • Monday, March 26, 2018

  • Monday, April 30, 2018

  • Monday, May 21, 2018 at 6:30 PM Budget Hearing (Agenda) / 7 PM Regular meeting

  • Monday, June 25, 2018

  • Monday, July 30, 2018

  • Monday, August 27, 2018

  • Monday, September 24, 2018

  • Monday, October 29, 2018

  • Monday, November 26, 2018

  • No meeting in December

  • Monday, January 7, 2019

Upcoming Committee Meeting Dates

Annual Year in Review 2017

2017 - 2018 Operating Budget 

Audited Financial Statements as of June 30 2017

Library Strategic Plan - Vision 2018

Board Meeting Minutes 

For board meeting minutes please view file attachments below: