Hours and Location

Hours

The library is open:

  • 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM-- Monday through Thursday
  • 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM-- Friday and Saturday
  • Closed on Sunday

Location

The library is located at at the corner of Pontiac Trl. and 8 Mile Rd.:

9800 Pontiac Trl
South Lyon, MI 48178

Library Map

Click here to view our location on Google Maps.

2016 Closures

  • Memorial Day
    Saturday, May 28 - Monday, May 30
  • Staff In-service Training
    Friday, June 3
  • Independence Day
    Saturday, July 2 - Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day
    Saturday, September 3 - Monday, September 5
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Wednesday, November 23  Closes at 6:00 pm
    Thursday, November 24 - Friday, November 25
  • Christmas
    Saturday, December 24
  • New Year's
    Saturday, December 31